Issuing
Support

PSA offers banks every card product in an issuing support model.

As part of the issuing support, PSA supports banks in issuing their debit and credit cards without appearing as the issuer of the card. As a result, the bank is always the direct contact for their customers, even though almost 100% of the work required is taken care of behind the scenes by PSA.

This highly efficient model allows the bank to offer its own customers a top product combined with top service without their own infrastructure and without in-depth know-how in the processing of payment cards.

Value Added
Cardservices

In addition to the standard business cases for debit and credit cards (acceptance at the POS and ATM), PSA offers its customers value added card services that make cards managed by PSA even more flexible, secure and universal, such as:

  • Age verification online (debit)
  • CardTAN (debit)
  • GeoControl (debit)
  • SMS service (credit)
  • Secure e-commerce

Card products

PSA provides the banks with the technical infrastructure, the necessary instruments and their many years of expertise in the debit and credit card issuing business.

ZOIN - P2P Money Transfer

With ZOIN, PSA offers a service for person-to-person (P2P) payments. It is a safe and easy way to send, receive, or request money, simply using your smartphone and a mobile phone number. It is not necessary to enter an IBAN or account number. ZOIN works between banks from card to card. The prerequisite is a valid debit card from a participating bank.

The majority of Austrian banks offer ZOIN. Every PSA White Label Wallet is offered with ZOIN integrated.

www.zoin.at

Every ZOIN user can use their smartphone to easily and securely:

  • Send money to a contact or desired cell phone number
  • Receive money from a contact or desired cell phone number
  • Request money from a contact or desired cell phone number
  • Exchange messages (including pictures) with recipients or senders or other ZOIN users as part of a transaction

Issuing
Support

PSA bietet Banken sämtliche Kartenprodukte im Issuing Support Modell an.

Im Rahmen des Issuing Supports unterstützt PSA Banken bei der Ausgabe (Issuing) ihrer Debit- und Kreditkarten, ohne dabei selbst als Issuer der Karte aufzutreten. Damit bleibt die Bank immer in der direkten Kundenbeziehung, obwohl nahezu 100% der erforderlichen Aufgaben dahinter von PSA übernommen werden.

Dieses höchst effiziente Modell erlaubt es der Bank, ohne eigene Infrastruktur und ohne vertiefendes Know-How in der Abwicklung rund um Zahlungsverkehrskarten, den eigenen Kunden ein Top Produkt verbunden mit Top Service anzubieten.

Value Added
Kartenservices

Zusätzlich zu den Standardgeschäftsfällen für Debit- und Kreditkarten (Akzeptanz am POS und ATM) bietet PSA ihren Kunden wertvolle Erweiterungen an, die über PSA betriebenen Karten noch flexibler, sicherer und universeller einsetzbar machen wie zB:

  • Altersprüfung online (Debit)
  • CardTAN (Debit)
  • GeoControl (Debit)
  • SMS Service (Kredit)
  • sicherer E-Commerce

Kartenprodukte

PSA stellt den Banken sowohl die technische Infrastruktur, die notwendigen Instrumente als auch ihre langjährige Expertise im Debit- und Kredit- Issuing Kartengeschäft zur Verfügung. 

ZOIN - P2P Geldtransfer

PSA bietet mit ZOIN ein Service für Person to Person (P2P) Payments an. Dabei handelt es sich um eine sichere und einfache Möglichkeit, Geld zu senden, zu empfangen oder anzufordern, ganz einfach über das Smartphone und eine Mobiltelefonnummer. Eine Eingabe von IBAN oder Kontonummer ist nicht erforderlich. ZOIN funktioniert Bank übergreifend von Karte zu Karte. Die Voraussetzung ist die gültige Bankomat®Karte einer teilnehmenden Bank.

Der Großteil der österreichischen Banken bietet ZOIN an. Jede White Label Wallet der PSA hat ZOIN als Angebot integriert.

www.zoin.at

Jeder ZOIN Teilnehmer kann einfach und sicher über sein Smartphone

  • Geld an einen Kontakt oder eine gewünschte Mobiltelefonnummer senden,
  • Geld von einem Kontakt oder einer gewünschten Mobiltelefonnummer empfangen,
  • Geld von einem Kontakt oder einer gewünschten Mobiltelefonnummer anfordern und
  • Nachrichten (inkl. Bildern) mit Empfängern oder Sendern oder weiteren ZOIN Teilnehmern im Rahmen einer Transaktion austauschen